oh hello

General and casual chat about anything.
User avatar
dan
argument inc
Posts: 6154
Joined: Wed 08 May, 2002 5:46 pm
Drives: German's mum........
Location: Brisbane

oh hello

Post by dan » Fri 03 Feb, 2017 8:46 am

how are we all today
camo means mogg, and mogg means business

User avatar
DreamensioN
4000RPM
Posts: 4989
Joined: Thu 13 Nov, 2003 5:12 pm
Drives: Golf R
Location: Brisbane
Contact:

Re: oh hello

Post by DreamensioN » Fri 03 Feb, 2017 1:09 pm

I'm still here....

Ted
1000RPM
Posts: 1025
Joined: Wed 14 May, 2003 12:01 pm

Re: oh hello

Post by Ted » Fri 03 Feb, 2017 4:22 pm

Great!
Motorsport is a disease, where the only cure is poverty.

User avatar
Splash
pants
Posts: 3765
Joined: Wed 04 Sep, 2002 8:51 pm
Drives: with eyes closed
Location: Gympie
Contact:

Re: oh hello

Post by Splash » Fri 03 Feb, 2017 5:43 pm

hey dan

how's things mate?
Image

Latest survey shows that 3 out of 4 people make up 75% of the world's population

User avatar
blv
Permantly Unavailable
Posts: 7831
Joined: Wed 26 Feb, 2003 4:17 pm
Drives: MTB
Location: deep in the mists of boost, far beyond the thick cloud of tyre smoke

Re: oh hello

Post by blv » Sat 04 Feb, 2017 1:56 pm

I'm around too..
I just don't know if people like me. I know when they don't like me 'cause they'll say things like, 'Yeah, that's him, officer.'

User avatar
tipper
male housemaid
Posts: 2842
Joined: Thu 03 Jul, 2003 5:48 pm
Location: Brisbane

Re: oh hello

Post by tipper » Wed 08 Feb, 2017 6:48 am

Yes, I am here also Dan

User avatar
wrx
Self appointed rAU God
Posts: 3999
Joined: Tue 15 Apr, 2003 2:55 pm
Drives: the bus to hell
Location: I forget
Contact:

Re: oh hello

Post by wrx » Fri 10 Feb, 2017 6:03 pm

7 days late..... but i am here
ImageImageImageImage

Circuit PB's: | Sprint = 52.9 | Clubman = 56.0 | National = 1:15.3| Sportsman = 53.7| Lakeside = 54.8

User avatar
aleks
4000RPM
Posts: 4546
Joined: Tue 30 Apr, 2002 7:25 pm
Location: UK

Re: oh hello

Post by aleks » Fri 10 Feb, 2017 6:35 pm

halo!

User avatar
cGr
Intuition
Posts: 10110
Joined: Fri 19 Jul, 2002 9:08 am

Re: oh hello

Post by cGr » Mon 13 Feb, 2017 7:58 pm

What did I miss?

User avatar
Splash
pants
Posts: 3765
Joined: Wed 04 Sep, 2002 8:51 pm
Drives: with eyes closed
Location: Gympie
Contact:

Re: oh hello

Post by Splash » Tue 14 Feb, 2017 8:55 pm

not much
Image

Latest survey shows that 3 out of 4 people make up 75% of the world's population

User avatar
Evan
Nice WRX Fuckhead
Posts: 3820
Joined: Fri 03 May, 2002 10:11 am
Drives: audi. what a c##t!
Location: Vancouver, BC
Contact:

Re: oh hello

Post by Evan » Mon 20 Feb, 2017 3:13 am

how aboot that eh?
aka gti-R

User avatar
aleks
4000RPM
Posts: 4546
Joined: Tue 30 Apr, 2002 7:25 pm
Location: UK

Re: oh hello

Post by aleks » Fri 24 Feb, 2017 10:31 pm

eban

User avatar
dan
argument inc
Posts: 6154
Joined: Wed 08 May, 2002 5:46 pm
Drives: German's mum........
Location: Brisbane

Re: oh hello

Post by dan » Wed 08 Mar, 2017 6:33 pm

hello noel, ted, danny, brendo, tim, steve, al, cam, evan. i hope you are all well gents.
camo means mogg, and mogg means business

User avatar
daBOODA
Mr. Diplomacy
Posts: 12076
Joined: Tue 30 Apr, 2002 8:51 am
Drives: sda0
Location: Brisbane
Contact:

Re: oh hello

Post by daBOODA » Wed 15 Mar, 2017 9:43 pm

mmm
"The argument doesn't work with me. Go back to your cracker jack lifestyle and I'll meet you at the evolutionary bell curve ... I'll be sitting there a while, it's kind of a tortoise and the hare story." - Bill Hicks

User avatar
RhOmEL
Ub3r!
Posts: 4633
Joined: Wed 01 May, 2002 2:19 pm
Location: Vancouver
Contact:

Re: oh hello

Post by RhOmEL » Thu 16 Mar, 2017 7:21 am

sup cunts!

User avatar
spitex
GTiR wannabe
Posts: 10722
Joined: Sun 28 Apr, 2002 8:17 am
Drives: FPV F6
Location: Brisneyland
Contact:

Re: oh hello

Post by spitex » Sat 18 Mar, 2017 1:52 pm

woah ... hello :D

User avatar
Eu-GenixX
5000RPM
Posts: 5978
Joined: Tue 30 Apr, 2002 8:37 pm
Drives: CJ Lancer VR
Location: Brisbane
Contact:

Re: oh hello

Post by Eu-GenixX » Thu 15 Jun, 2017 3:51 pm

Knock Knock...

User avatar
aleks
4000RPM
Posts: 4546
Joined: Tue 30 Apr, 2002 7:25 pm
Location: UK

Re: oh hello

Post by aleks » Thu 31 Aug, 2017 9:06 pm

all dead

User avatar
blv
Permantly Unavailable
Posts: 7831
Joined: Wed 26 Feb, 2003 4:17 pm
Drives: MTB
Location: deep in the mists of boost, far beyond the thick cloud of tyre smoke

Re: oh hello

Post by blv » Wed 04 Oct, 2017 9:06 pm

Do you remember the rest of the joke Trent?
I just don't know if people like me. I know when they don't like me 'cause they'll say things like, 'Yeah, that's him, officer.'

User avatar
Jesters13
Annoyingous Maximus
Posts: 4010
Joined: Sun 11 Aug, 2002 12:05 pm
Location: Pimpin' in the Silvia

Re: oh hello

Post by Jesters13 » Wed 04 Oct, 2017 10:34 pm

Hello old friends
Redlineau's "little ray of sunshine"

Post Reply